top of page
Titles include: Bess, You Is My Woman * Bidin' My Time * But Not for Me * Embraceable You * Fascinatin' Rhythm * A Foggy Day * I Got Rhythm * I Loves You Porgy * I've Got a Crush on You * It Ain't Necessarily So * Let's Call the Whole Thing Off * Love Is Here to Stay * The Man I Love * Nice Work If You Can Get It * Of Thee I Sing (Baby) * Oh, Lady Be Good! * 'S Wonderful * Someone to Watch Over Me * Summertime * They Can't Take That Away from Me.

Alfred American Songwriters Series George and Ira Gershwin (Piano/Vocal/Chords)

Rating is 0.0 out of five stars based on reviews
$26.16 Regular Price
$16.16Sale Price
Excluding Sales Tax