top of page
This lovely collection of Classics for Children, beautifully arranged for young pianists to play, is the perfect introduction to a range of much-loved classic tunes. Suitable for early to late beginners (grade 1-2), it includes favorites such as Vivaldi's Spring from 'The Four Seasons', Tchaikovsky's Sleeping Beauty Waltz and Vltava by Smetana. A great collection of well-known classics! Titles: Heidenröslein (Rose On The Heath) Op.3 No.3 (Schubert) * Andante Grazioso, Piano Sonata K.331 (Mozart)

Alfred Classic FM: Classics for Children

Rating is 0.0 out of five stars based on reviews
SKU: A7153578X
$26.56 Regular Price
$16.56Sale Price
Excluding Sales Tax