top of page
Contest Winners for Three is a series of five graded collections of time-tested piano trios. Over the years Alfred Music, Belwin, and Myklas produced an extensive catalog of quality elementary and intermediate supplementary piano trios. The pieces that are included in this volume represent the three companies' most popular and effective trios drawn from festival and contest lists. Book 5 consists of intermediate pieces, placed in approximate order of difficulty. Titles: Bob's Blues Havah Nagila

Alfred Contest Winners for Three, Book 5

SKU: A41983XXX
$24.28 Regular Price
$14.28Sale Price
Excluding Sales Tax