top of page
This songbook contains four pages of color photographs and music selections from the much-awaited sixth Harry Potter movie. The music is by Nicholas Hooper, composer of Order of the Phoenix. Titles: Dumbledore's Farewell * Farewell Aragog * The Friends * Ginny * Harry and Hermione * In Noctem * Slughorn's Confession * The Weasley Stomp * When Ginny Kissed Harry * Wizard Wheezes.

Alfred Harry Potter and the Half-Blood Prince, Selections (Piano)

SKU: A32863XXX
$27.11 Regular Price
$17.11Sale Price
Excluding Sales Tax