top of page
Fritz Kreisler (1875-1962) was celebrated as one of the greatest violinists of all time. His brilliant technique and rich tone produced a characteristic sound that was and remains immediately identifiable. This collection features six pieces that Kreisler composed or transcribed for violin and piano, in turn transcribed for alto saxophone and piano. Especially well known are the original pieces Liebesleid and Schön Rosmarin, both of which Kreisler attributed to the now-forgotten composer Joseph

Carl Fischer Kreisler-Fritz Kreisler for Alto Saxophone

$30.45 Regular Price
$20.45Sale Price
Excluding Sales Tax