top of page
Ricercare Plus for string quartet was written in 2000 by Paul Lansky for the Brentano Quartet during their residency at Princeton University. With rapid and florid counterpoint, harmonic nods to the fifteenth century, and a ground-bass section reminiscent of early Baroque music, this work is perfect for programs bridging the traditional and the modern.

Carl Fischer Lansky-Ricercare Plus -Score and Part(s)

$33.78 Regular Price
$23.78Sale Price
Excluding Sales Tax