top of page
Bela Bartok's (1881-1945) major contribution to piano pedagogy, Mikrokosmos, was originally intended as a series of studies for his son, similar to those J.S. Bach and Leopold Mozart wrote for their own children. A cornerstone of piano pedagogy today, this series of 153 pieces (published in six volumes) offers a more challenging approach than most beginner books. The works evolve in progressive order, developing technique and musicianship hand-in-hand. Newly engraved and edited, this clear and e

Carl Fischer Mikrokosmos - 153 Progressive Piano Pieces, Sz. 107-Volume 2

Rating is 0.0 out of five stars based on reviews
$24.75 Regular Price
$14.75Sale Price
Excluding Sales Tax