top of page
more than the score… is a series of classic piano music, covering much of the essential repertoire from Bach through Mozart, Schubert, Mendelssohn, Chopin and Debussy, right up to John Cage. Each volume focuses on one piece, with written masterclasses and background information encouraging an exploration of the music - beyond the printed score. All titles in the Edition Peters more than the score… series include written masterclasses from one of our panel of internationally-renowne

CF Peters Cage-In a Landscape

Rating is 0.0 out of five stars based on reviews
SKU: CEP73152X
$24.04 Regular Price
$14.04Sale Price
Excluding Sales Tax