top of page
In this final installment of the Sonatina series, carefully selected classical Sonatinas from well-known composers, to the lesser known female composer, Sophia Dussek (1775-1831). Each book in this series contains historical and formal information relating to the Sonatina. Use the FJH Pianist's Curriculum Correlation Chart to see how the six-book Sonatina series correlates to the Succeeding with the Masters®/The Festival Collection® books and the Succeeding at the Piano® method

FJH Music Sonatinas, Book 6 -Piano Book

Rating is 0.0 out of five stars based on reviews
$33.25 Regular Price
$23.25Sale Price
Excluding Sales Tax