top of page
40 of Petty's finest in one compact collection giving you just the basics you need to sing and strum. Includes: American Girl Breakdown Don't Come Around Here No MoreDon't Do Me like That Even the Losers Free Fallin'Here Comes My Girl Into the Great Wide Open Mary Jane's Last Dance Refugee Runnin' Down a Dream Stop Draggin' My Heart Around The Waiting You Got Lucky and more. 6" x 9"

Hal Leonard Tom Petty Guitar Chord Songbook

Rating is 0.0 out of five stars based on reviews
SKU: H699883XX
$28.55 Regular Price
$18.55Sale Price
Excluding Sales Tax