top of page
Description: Arranged for 2, 3 and 4 mallets, this wonderful collection of 10 Baroque gems for capable players includes performance suggestions for each work. Contents: Minuet In G; Air On The G String; A Mighty Fortress Is Our God; Chorale/Kom Susser Tod; Presto/Sonata In G Minor; Jesu Joy Of Man's Desiring; Concerto In A Minor (Mvt. 1); Fugue/Sonata In A Minor; Toccata (Toccata & Fugue In D Minor); Brandenburg Concerto

Kendor Music Bach For Marimba-Johann Sebastian Bach

SKU: K13940
$25.70 Regular Price
$15.70Sale Price
Excluding Sales Tax