top of page
Grade: 6 Description: This arrangement of the classic Oboe Quartet In F, K. 370 by Wolfgang Amadeus Mozart is a must-have for the grade 6 piccolo soloist. Arranged by expert flutist Amy Kempton and edited by Carl Strommen, this edition will become an important addition to the piccolo repertoire. Total duration 11:10.

Kendor Music Sonata (Oboe Quartet In F, K. 370)

SKU: K10417XXX
$27.13 Regular Price
$17.13Sale Price
Excluding Sales Tax