top of page
Fritz Kreisler (1875-1962) was celebrated as one of the greatest violinists of all time. His brilliant technique and rich tone produced a characteristic sound that was and remains immediately identifiable. This collection features six pieces that Kreisler composed or transcribed for violin and piano, in turn transcribed for xylophone and piano. Especially well known are the original pieces Liebesleid and Schon Rosmarin, both of which Kreisler attributed to the now-forgotten composer Joseph Lanne

Kreisler -Kreisler for Xylophone /Piano

Rating is 0.0 out of five stars based on reviews
$27.13 Regular Price
$17.13Sale Price
Excluding Sales Tax